top of page



Ernst, Mitch_April 2022.jpg
Mitch Ernst


Irick, Brett_April 2022.jpg
Brett Irick

Vice President

Huggins, Jack_April 2022.jpg
Jack D. Huggins, Jr.


Appointed Officials

Mitch Ernst

Education Director

Barbara Gregory

Editor / Ad Manager

Larry Shepherd

Convention Manager

Elected Board

David Harper
Carrie Meyer
Samuel Ernst
David Nazzaro
Gerald Tebben

Privacy - We collect and use personal information for the sole purpose of managing the organization (Central States Numismatic Society) in accordance with Wix's Privacy Policy.

bottom of page